The views and opinions expressed on this website are those of the editor (except where otherwise stated) © Nick Tysoe

The Committee

Iain Bowley


Brenda Yates

Secretary and Tickets

Steve Wilde


Pete Thompson


Lin Tysoe

This Week Bulletin

Nick Tysoe

Columbine and Website

On behalf of the Club, the Committee would like to thank Dave Ball for his hard work and contribution to the Committee over the past years.